Skip to Content

Testimonials

Suzanne
Glendale, AZ
  January 30, 2020

Patty’s awesome



Divider
Cheryl
Phoenix, AZ
  December 7, 2019

Patty was great to work with on my refinance. We had to deal with a lower than expected appraisal and credit score change during the process. Patty spoke with me at length regarding the options available. She even called my insurance agent about lowering my home insurance. I'm now paying less for both my home and auto insurance. I would highly recommend Patty for anyone buying a home or refinance of their existing home.



Divider
Brian
Sun Lakes, AZ
  November 29, 2019

Great and FAST Transaction. Thank you Patty.



Divider
Michael
Phoenix, AZ
  November 29, 2019

Couldn't have done it without her.



Divider
Kristin
Gilbert, AZ
  November 14, 2019

What else can I say? Patty is wonderful. She and her team took care of my every need quickly, professionally and with a human touch.



Divider
Scott
Phoenix, AZ
  October 18, 2019

Patty was great to work with! She was very responsive to messages (both emails and text) and was able to accommodate calls on short notice. She checked in with me every step of the home buying process and remembered all of the dates and milestones. The electronic signing process was very convenient and made everything very seamless.



Divider
Reuben
Chandler, AZ
  October 18, 2019

Patty was awesome! She was always there when we needed her, even on the weekends.



Divider
Christian
Phoenix, AZ
  September 29, 2019

Patty cares. She looks out for her clients best interests and is completely transparent and informative while working with her.



Divider
Zachary
TEMPE, AZ
  September 3, 2019

Patty was very helpful, and was always patient with us, taking the time to explain any questions and providing details every step of the way. Patty made our first home buying experience a pleasure.



Divider
Charles
Laguna Niguel, CA
  August 5, 2019

Patty is very attentive and knowledgeable



Divider
Evelyn
Phoenix, AZ
  July 17, 2019

Patty is awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable. Always prompt to answer any question. Have used her before and will continue to use her as our mortgage broker in the future.



Divider
Sierra
Seattle, WA
  April 22, 2019

Patty is the best. Professional, knowledgeable and honest. She teaches along the way and checks in at all the right times. A true guide through the entire process. Highly recommended.



Divider
Angie
Mesa, AZ
  April 16, 2019

Patty is the best in the business. We have used her the past and will keep coming back in the future for all our mortgage needs.



Divider
Erik
Flagstaff, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Once again I am very happy to have worked with Patty on closing another mortgage!



Divider
Christian
Phoenix, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Patty’s expertise and genuine caring really made the difference. The way she explained the complicated process really simplified things and took a lot of stress out of the process for us. She was always prepared and communicated wonderfully, it was alway a pleasure to speak with her. I will always highly recommend Patty Immekus.



Divider
Kyla
Phoenix, AZ
  October 23, 2018

Patty was fantastic and kept me informed and anticipated alll my questions.



Divider
Enrique
Chandler, AZ
  June 8, 2018

This loan never would have gone through without Patty Immekus's "beyond the call of duty" push and her proffesionalism. Thank you very much!



Divider
Courtney
Gilbert, AZ
  May 29, 2018

The entire process was smooth and easy for us and Patty was very helpful!



Divider
Donna
Mesa, AZ
  January 21, 2018

We have worked with a few different mortgage companies and Patricia and Nicole are the best by far in my opinion. This is my second experience with them and I will definitely use them again.



Divider
Leslie
AUBURN, WA
  September 30, 2017

Patty and her team where outstanding to work with throughout the whole process. We would never have been able to complete the process so seamlessly without you!



Divider
Kathleen
Sun Lakes, AZ
  July 24, 2017

Patty kept us informed of what was going on with our loan at all times. She was very supportive and we had an excellent experience as a result of her expertise. She worked closely with the loan processor and realtor to make the process seamless.



Divider
Angie
Mesa, AZ
  April 16, 2016

Patty was with us every step of the way and we highly recommend her. We have known Patty for years and will not do mortgage without her. We would not have our dream home without Patty and Nicole.



Divider

  September 5, 2013

After speaking to several lenders in effort to refinance my home and experiencing everything from no follow through, to lack of expert advice, I tried Geneva Financial and was connected to Justin Pierce. By this time, I was happy just to get a return call, but Justin (and his assistant Jennifer Phillips) provided so much more. I gave Justin a lot of obstacles to work with and not only did we close within a few weeks, he remained positive and found ways to get the refinance complete. He (or Jenn) returned emails, phone calls and even texts within a few hours. They kept me apprised of the situation and never said it couldn't be done. They were both such a pleasure to work with, I would strongly recommend working wit Geneva Financial and if you are lucky enough to live in Las Vegas, ask for Justin!



Divider

  May 29, 2013

Geneva Financial staff was very professional in all aspects of the process. They kept us informed through the whole process as far as what was going to happen when. We could not have asked for a better experience.



Divider

  May 19, 2013

Patty Immekus made refinancing very easy. She made sure that we understood everything along the way and kept us informed throughout the entire process. She made accomodations to get our signing completed at our home because we were unable to meet during regular office hours. We appreciate her making our refinance go smoothly. We will definitly have Patty do any future refinancing for us, and recommend her to others looking to refinance



Divider

  October 22, 2012

Working with Patty was great! She is very responsive, and the whole process went much quicker and easier than I would have imagined.

I highly recommend her.



Divider

  October 22, 2012

I am an estate attorney, have known Patty Immekus for about 6 years, and have been referring clients to her during that time frame. Patty and her crew do a great job for my clients. She is thorough and responsive, very intuitive to her client's needs and concerns, and is always on the lookout for the best terms. My cleints have consistently raved about the good service they've received from Patty. Patty has also helped me with a refinance and I was thoroughly pleased. I highly recommend Patty and Geneva.



Divider

  October 9, 2012

My wife and I have worked with Patty and Geneva Financial on our initial home purchase and recently a refi. In both cases we couldn't have been happier with the experience. Patty and her colleagues are knowledgable, responsive and very pleasant to work with. In addition to this professionalism, it seems that Patty is always striving for the best possible scenario for her clients and in our case she was 2 for 2! There are very few people in the business world I could recommend with such confidence.

Cary and Julie Truelick



Divider

  October 4, 2012

We have known Patty for over a year now and admire her professionalism and the care she takes with you as a client. My wife and I refinanced our home and Patty always took the time to answer our questions and make sure we understood each step. We were very comfortable with her knowledge and experience, which is very important to us when dealing with this amount of money. Finally, we developed a great trust for Patty and in business that is a must for us. We would highly recommend Patty for her experience, honesty and responsiveness.

Tim & Michele Propps



Divider

  October 1, 2012

After a careful review of several mortgage specialists, we decided to go with Patty Immekus of Geneva Financial because of our personal knowledge of her integrity, professionalism and knowledge of the mortgage industry. Our questions were answered promptly, either by email, text or phone call. Her support staff is excellent and more than capable of assisting clients if Patty is not available. Our application was processed promptly and without all of the call-backs that you hear about. At the time, I believe it was taking about 45 days to complete the process. We were kept informed of what was happening the entire time and signed the documents to close the loan in our home with a notary provided via Geneva Financial. All in all, a painless process. I would recommend Patty to anyone needing a similar service.



Divider

  September 27, 2012

My husband and I have been clients of Patty Immekus and Geneva Financial on two different occasions. On the first occasion, she helped us refinance our home. The second and most recent occasion, she helped find financing to purchase a home. In both circumstances we have found Patty to be professional, efficient, and diligent in finding the best rates for us. She was always prepared for our meetings and knowledgeably answered all of our questions about processes and paperwork. She made sure to keep in regular communication with us to keep us apprised of our progress as our financing moved forward. Our recent purchase of a house brought with it some challenges: it was in a different city, owed by a third party trust, and had a closing schedule that was half the time of a usual closing. Patty worked with great expediency to insure that all requirements were met and all paperwork processed to meet the accelerated deadline. Initially, she also helped us get pre-qualfied quickly so that we could submit our offer on the house rapidly. She is concerned about her clients, is pleasant to deal with and we would recommend her to others looking for a mortgage broker.



Divider

  September 23, 2012

I was very happy with the service that Patty and Nicole provided. They were very professional in handling my re-fi from beginning to the close. They were very timely in following up with emails and/or phone calls. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or re-finance a home.

Paul Jung


Erik
Flagstaff, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Once again I am very happy to have worked with Patty on closing another mortgage!



Divider

Christian
Phoenix, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Patty’s expertise and genuine caring really made the difference. The way she explained the complicated process really simplified things and took a lot of stress out of the process for us. She was always prepared and communicated wonderfully, it was always a pleasure to speak with her. I will always highly recommend Patty Immekus.



Divider

Kyla
Phoenix, AZ
  October 24, 2018

Patty was fantastic and kept me informed and anticipated all my questions.



Divider

Enrique
Chandler, AZ
  June 12, 2018

This loan never would have gone through without Patty Immekus's "beyond the call of duty" push and her professionalism. Thank you very much!



Divider

Courtney
Gilbert, AZ
  June 1, 2018

The entire process was smooth and easy for us and Patty was very helpful!



Divider

Donna
Mesa, AZ
  January 24, 2018

We have worked with a few different mortgage companies and Patricia and Nicole are the best by far in my opinion. This is my second experience with them and I will definitely use them again.



Divider

Leslie
Auburn, WA
Patty and her team where outstanding to work with throughout the whole process. We would never have been able to complete the process so seamlessly without you!



Divider

Kathleen
Sun Lakes, AZ
Patty kept us informed of what was going on with our loan at all times. She was very supportive and we had an excellent experience as a result of her expertise. She worked closely with the loan processor and realtor to make the process seamless.



Divider

Angie
Mesa, AZ
Patty was with us every step of the way and we highly recommend her. We have known Patty for years and will not do mortgage without her. We would not have our dream home without Patty and Nicole.



Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1


Back to top